Fast and Furious trailer online

The trailer for Fast and Furious (or the fourth film in The Fast and the Furious franchise) has been made available online and provided for you below. Take a look.


Vodpod videos no longer available.


I am not ashamed to admit I rather liked the first Fast and the Furious film. To me it was pure, mindless entertainment that was fun and I find it more rewatchable than most films of it’s type. The second film was a blur of rappers riding around in flashy cars and trying to look tough. And the third I only vaguely remember which doesn’t exactly say it was at all memorable. But I must admit that the trailer for the fourth film in the franchise looks promising to me, with the first minute or so being particularly well done. I am glad they have gone back to the original cast and continuing with the original storyline from the first film; as the tagline says, “New model. Original parts.”

What do you make of the trailer and there being a fourth film in the franchise in general?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

